MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Barrington Youth Dance Ensemble

There are no upcoming events.

  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Coppelia 2017

Coppelia 2017

Barrington, IL
BYDE presents Coppelia, ballet's most charming comedy.
Fri, Jun 9 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Jun 10 2017 4:00 PM

BYDE Nutcracker 2016

BYDE Nutcracker 2016

Barrington, IL
BYDE presents the area's finest production of The Nutcracker, featuring professional guest stars and over 80 student performers. Join us for a Barrington holiday tradition!
Fri, Dec 2 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 4 2016 4:00 PM

Spring Concert 2016

Spring Concert 2016

Barrington, IL
BYDE's Spring Concert features the comedic ballet Graduation Ball, Eddy Ocampo's MOZheart, a salute to Fosse with Razzle Dazzle, and the children's ballet Scenes from Childhood.
Fri, Jun 17 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Jun 18 2016 4:00 PM

Nutcracker 2015

Nutcracker 2015

Barrington, IL
BYDE presents the area's finest production of The Nutcracker, featuring professional guest stars and over 70 student performers. Join us for a Barrington holiday tradition!
Fri, Dec 18 2015 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 20 2015 4:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Barrington, IL
BYDE presents Sleeping Beauty, a family friendly adaptation of a time honored classic. Performances will take place on June 12th 7:00pm and June 13th 2:00pm at Barrington High School Auditorium, 616 W. Main Street.
Fri, Jun 12 2015 7:00 PM Sat, Jun 13 2015 3:30 PM
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30